Yes Announce 'Topographic Drama—Live Across America' Live Album

Yes have officially announced their new live album, 'Topographic Drama—Live Across America.'
Publish date:
Updated on
Image placeholder title

Photo: Mike Coppola/Getty Images

Yes have officially announced their new live album, Topographic Drama—Live Across America. 

Featuring recordings from their 2016 and 2017 American tour, during which the band performed their 1980 album—Drama—in its entirety for the first time ever, plus sides one and four from their 1973 double-album—Tales From Topographic Oceans—alongside fan favorites like "Roundabout" and "Starship Trooper," the album will be available on November 24 as a double-CD and a triple-LP via Rhino. 

You can check out the album's tracklist below, and preorder it here.

For more on Yes, stop by

Topographic Drama CD Track Listing:

Disc One

1. "Machine Messiah"
2. "White Car"
3. "Does It Really Happen?"
4. "Into The Lens"
5. "Run Through The Light"
6. "Tempus Fugit"
7. "And You And I"
8. "Heart Of The Sunrise"

Disc Two

1. "The Revealing Science Of God"
2. "Leaves Of Green"
3. "Ritual"
4. "Roundabout"
5. "Starship Trooper"