Korn Premiere “Take Me” from New ‘Serenity of Suffering’ Album

Image placeholder title

PHOTO: Theo Wargo | Getty Images

Korn have premiered “Take Me,” the latest single from their upcoming album The Serenity of Suffering, due out October 21.

The group previously released the album tracks “Rotting in Vain” and “A Different World,” featuring Slipknot’s Corey Taylor. The full album track list is below the video.

The Serenity of Suffering Track List

1. Insane
2. Rotting in Vain
3. Black Is the Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You're Not There
10. Next on Line
11. Please Come For Me