Guitar Aficionado

'The Who Live In Texas '75' Coming to DVD/Blu-ray October 9

Image placeholder title

Eagle Rock Entertainment will release a new DVD/Blu-ray, The Who Live In Texas ’75, on October 9.

The concert featured on the DVD was filmed in Houston, Texas, November 20, 1975, during the band's extensive The Who By Numbers tour.

The show, which has been available in the past as a poor-quality bootleg, has been fully restored for the new release. The DVD's run time is 117 minutes. Check out the track listing below.

For more info, visit

The Who Live In Texas ’75 Track Listing

01. Substitute
02. I Can’t Explain
03. Squeeze Box
04. Baba O’Riley
05. Boris The Spider
06. Drowned
07. However Much I Booze
08. Dreaming From The Waist
09. Behind Blue Eyes
10. Amazing Journey
11. Sparks
12. Acid Queen
13. Fiddle About
14. Pinball Wizard
15. I’m Free
16. Tommy’s Holiday Camp
17. We’re Not Going To Take It / See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
18. Summertime Blues
19. My Generation
20. Join Together
21. Naked Eye
22. Roadrunner
23. Won’t Get Fooled Again
24. Magic Bus
25. My Generation Blues