Slash at Hellfest: See His Entire Set with Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators | VIDEO


Slash is currently on tour with his band Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators. In the event that you haven’t been able to see them, we’ve got a complete professionally shot video of the group’s set at Hellfest in Clisson, France.

The set includes:
1. “You’re a Lie”
2. “Nightrain”
3. “Avalon”
4. “Back from Cali”
5. “You Could Be Mine”
6. “The Dissident”
7. “World on Fire”
8. “Anastasia”
9. “Sweet Child O’ Mine”
10. “Slither”
11. ”Paradise City”