See Metallica's "Atlas, Rise!" from Upcoming 'Hardwired' Album

Image placeholder title

Metallica have unveiled the third single from their upcoming album, Hardwired…to Self-Destruct. It’s called “Atlas, Rise!” and you can hear it below.

Hardwired…to Self-Destruct comes out November 18. The track list is below the video.

Hardwired…to Self-Destruct Track List

Disc 1
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We’re Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Dream No More
6. Halo on Fire

Disc 2
7. Confusion
8. ManUNkind
9. Here Comes Revenge
10. Am I Savage?
11. Murder One
12. Spit Out the Bone