Santana's 'Corazón' In Stores Now

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Carlos Santana and his band have released Corazón, their first-ever Latin Music album.
Publish date:
Updated on

Ten time GRAMMY-Award winning rock icon and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Carlos Santana and his band Santana have released Corazón, their first ever Latin Music album.

Superstar performances on Corazón include ChocQuibtown, Lila Downs, Gloria Estefan, Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, Juanes, Ziggy Marley, Miguel, Niña Pastori, Pitbull, Samuel Rosa of Skank, Cindy Blackman Santana, Romeo Santos, Wayne Shorter, Soledad, and Diego Torres.

Corazón was recorded in Las Vegas with producer Lester Mendez at the helm and is a joint album release between Sony Latin Iberia and RCA Records. The album is executive-produced by Carlos Santana, Clive Davis, Santana’s longtime collaborator and Chief Creative Officer, Sony Music Entertainment, Afo Verde, Chairman and CEO for Sony's Latin Region, Spain and Portugal, Michael Vrionis, President, Universal Tone Management, and Tom Corson, President and COO, RCA Records.

Corazón track listing

1. Saideira (Spanish Version) feat. Samuel Rosa
2. La Flaca feat. Juanes
3. Mal Bicho feat. Los Fabulosos Cadillacs
4. Oye 2014 feat. Pitbull
5. Iron Lion Zion feat. Ziggy Marley & ChocQuibTown
6. Una Noche En Nápoles feat. Lila Downs, Niña Pastori & Soledad
7.Besos De Lejos feat. Gloria Estefan
8.Margarita feat. Romeo Santos
9. Indy feat. Miguel
10. Feel It Coming Back feat. Diego Torres
11. Yo Soy La Luz feat. Wayne Shorter & Cindy Blackman Santana
12 I See Your Face