Led Zeppelin Announce 'Presence,' 'In Through the Out Door' and 'Coda' Reissue Details


Led Zeppelin will reissue the final three studio albums in their catalog on July 31. The albums—1976’s Presence, 1979’s In Through the Out Door and 1982’s Coda—are the last of the group’s nine original studio albums to be reissued.

Like the previous reissues, all three will be offered in a variety of formats, including deluxe editions that feature a second disc of previously unreleased music culled from the band’s vault.

The formats include CD and vinyl releases of the original remastered album, deluxe two-CD and two-LP versions with previously unreleased tracks, and digital downloads. In addition, each album will be offered in a super-deluxe box set that features two CDs, two LPs, a download card, a 70-page book with previously unseen photos and memorabilia, and a high-quality print of the album cover.

The track listings on the remastered albums are the same as on the original releases. The listings for the deluxe-edition companion discs are as follows:

Presence (Companion Audio)

01. “Two Ones Are Won” (Achilles Last Stand - Reference Mix)

02. “For Your Life” (Reference Mix)
03. “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)” (Reference Mix)
04. “Royal Orleans” (Reference Mix)
05. “Hots On For Nowhere” (Reference Mix)

In Through The Out Door (Companion Audio)
01. “In The Evening” (Rough Mix)
02. “Southbound Piano” (South Bound Saurez - Rough Mix)
03. “Fool In The Rain” (Rough Mix)
04. “Hot Dog” (Rough Mix)
05. “The Epic” (Carouselambra - Rough Mix)
06. “The Hook” (All My Love - Rough Mix)
07. “Blot” (I’m Gonna Crawl - Rough Mix)

Coda (Companion Audio)
Disc One
01.”We’re Gonna Groove” (Alternate Mix)
02.”If It Keeps On Raining” (When The Levee Breaks - Rough Mix)
03.”Bonzo’s Montreux” (Mix Construction In Progress)
04.”Baby Come On Home”
05.”Sugar Mama” ( Mix)
06. “Poor Tom” (Instrumental Mix)
07. “Travelling Riverside Blues” (BBC Session)
08. “Hey, Hey, What Can I Do”

Disc Two
01.”Four Hands” (Four Sticks - Bombay Orchestra)
02.”Friends” (Bombay Orchestra)
03.”St. Tristan’s Sword” (Rough Mix)
04.”Desire” (The Wanton Song - Rough Mix)
05.”Bring It On Home” (Rough Mix)
06.”Walter’s Walk” (Rough Mix)
07.”Everybody Makes It Through” (In The Light - Rough Mix)