Guitar Aficionado

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa Announce New Album, 'Black Coffee'

Image placeholder title

Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa have announced a new studio album, Black Coffee.

The new album—which was produced by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Rush) and is set for a January 26 release via the Mascot Label Group—is filled with the duo's takes on a number of blues and soul classics.

The album pays tribute to, among others, Lucinda Williams, Edgar Winter, Etta James, Ike & Tina Turner, Ella Fitzgerald and Howlin' Wolf.

You can preorder Black Coffee here and check out the album's title track (and tracklist) below.

Black Coffee Tracklisting:

1. Give It Everything You Got
2. Damn Your Eyes
3. Black Coffee
4. Lullaby Of The Leaves
5. Why Don't You Do Right
6. Saved
7. Sitting On Top Of The World
8. Joy
9. Soul On Fire
10. Addicted