'Live at Wacken 2013' Available on DVD, CD and Blueray

The must-have video includes loads of highlights and extras.

The world's largest metal fest, Live at Wacken 2013, is available now as a 3-DVD set, 2-CD, 3-BluRay and as a digital download. It includes performances by 43 bands and 106 songs songs, featuring metal masters such as Alice Cooper, Motörhead, Anthrax, Nightwish, Metal Queen Doro, Lingua Mortis Orchestra, Ugly Kid Joe, Sabaton, Deep Purple and of course, Lemmy Kilmister. The compilation also includes plenty of highlights and mosh pit madness.

The 24th Wacken Open Air heavy metal music festival included over 120 bands on seven stages. Over 75,000 fans turned up in the little village of Wacken in Northern Germany to thrash in the blistering heat.

The compilation also serves a good cause. All the bands and their labels donated their royalties to the Wacken Foundation, a non-profit organization in support of the Hard Rock and Heavy Metal scene. UDR Records will also donate one Euro for each DVD & CD sold. (www.wacken-foundation.com)

The DVD includes appearances from:
- Legion Of The Damned
- Trivium
- DevilDriver
- Whitechapel
- Alpha Tiger
- Soilwork
- Mustasch
- Fozzy (feat. Wrestling-Star Chris Jericho
- Candlemass
- Ihsahn
- Amorphis
- Agnostic Front
- Serum 114
- Die Kassierer
- Thunder
- Pretty Maids
- Heaven’s Basement
- Sonata Arctica
- Alestorm
- Dezperadoz