Wow! The Who at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970 in COLORED Vinyl!


Well, it's a very nice day when something like this ends up on your desk... SCORE!

This is the limited-edition, colored vinyl version of The Who: Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970 [Eagle Rock Entertainment]. Previously issued on DVD, Blu-ray, and two CDs, the beautiful three-LP package just dropped this past October 30 at a retail price of $50.98.

All I can say is "awesome." 

And in other news for Who fanatics — of which I am a long-time member — Eagle Rock just announced that The Who Live In Hyde Park will be released on November 20, 2015 in a DVD+2CD set, a Blu-ray+2CD set, a DVD+3LP set, and digital formats. (A Deluxe Edition Blu-ray+DVD+2CD set will be out on December 4.)

The Hyde Park concert was filmed as part of the Who's 50th anniversary celebration in front of 65,000 fans on June 26, 2015.

Here's the song list for the Hyde Park concert: 
1) I Can’t Explain
2) The Seeker*
3) Who Are You
4) The Kids Are Alright
5) Pictures Of Lily
6) I Can See For Miles
7) My Generation
8) Behind Blue Eyes
9) Bargain
10) Join Together
11) You Better You Bet
12) I’m One
13) Love Reign O’er Me
14) Eminence Front
15) Amazing Journey / Sparks
16) Pinball Wizard
17) See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
18) Baba O’Riley
19) Won’t Get Fooled Again
* included as bonus on DVD / Blu-ray