Nita Strauss Announces American Tour

Beginning in April, the tour will take Strauss across the country throughout the spring and early summer.
Author:
Publish date:
nita gp

Nita Strauss has announced an American tour in support of her debut solo album, Controlled Chaos. Beginning in April, the tour will take Strauss across the country throughout the spring and early summer. You can check out Strauss' full itinerary below.

Released back in November via Sumerian Records, Controlled Chaos was envisioned as a showcase for the Alice Cooper guitarist's songwriting and technical prowess. 

"From bright and fun to aggressive and dark, from peaceful to chaotic, this album is a way for me to give the listener a glimpse into my personality and what goes on inside my mind," Strauss said of the album, which—she also announced today—will be available on vinyl for the first time April 12.

For tickets and more info, head on over to nitastrauss.com.

Screen Shot 2019-02-27 at 1.55.11 PM

Nita Strauss 2019 Tour Dates:

Wed 10 April Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke

Thu 11 April Los Angeles, CA Whisky A Go Go

Sun 14 April San Diego, CA Brick By Brick*

Tue 14 May Charlotte, NC Amos Southend

Wed 15 May Greenville, SC The Firmament**

Thu 16 May Greensboro, NC The Cone Denim Center**

Fri 17 May Virgina Beach, VA Lunatic Luau

Sun 19 May New York, NY Iridium

Tue 21 May Teaneck, NJ Debonair Music Hall

Wed 22 May Pittsburgh, PA Hard Rock Café

Fri 24 May Detroit, MI Token Lounge

Sat 25 May Ft Wayne, IN The Club @ The Clyde

Sun 26 May Evanston, IL Evanston Rocks

Wed 29 May Milwaukee, WI Shank Hall

Fri 31 May Louisville, KY Zanzibar

Sat 01 Jun Cleveland, OH The Winchester

Sun 02 Jun Buffalo, NY Ironworks

Tue 04 Jun New Bedford, MA Vault @ Greasy Luck

Wed 05 Jun Stafford, CT Palace Theater

Thu 06 Jun Ardmore, PA The Ardmore Music Hall***

Sat 08 Jun Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance***

* with John 5

** with FOZZY

*** with Paul Gilbert

RELATED