Hear Korn’s New Single, “Insane,” from Upcoming Album

Image placeholder title

PHOTO: Theo Wargo | Getty Images

Korn have released a new single, “Insane,” from their upcoming album, The Serenity of Suffering.

The album is the follow-up to 2013's The Paradigm Shift and will be released on October 21. It’s Korn’s second album since the return of guitarist Brian “Head” Welch. The band is currently on a co-headlining tour with Rob Zombie and will head off on another co-headlining tour with Breaking Benjamin this September.

The Serenity of Suffering Track Listing:
01 Insane
02 Rotting in Vain
03 Black Is the Soul
04 The Hating
05 A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06 Take Me
07 Everything Falls Apart
08 Die Yet Another Night
09 When You’re Not There
10 Next in Line
11 Please Come For Me