Willy Mason's 'Don't Stop Now' EP available now

Singer-songwriter Willy Mason's new EP is available digitally and as a limited-run of five hundred 10" vinyl via Communion Records.
Image placeholder title

Singer-songwriter Willy Mason is excited to release his brand new Don't Stop Now EP. It gives a taste of what's to come from Mason's third studio album also due for release later this year. The EP is available digitally and as a limited-run of five hundred 10" vinyl via Communion Records.

Communion is the influential UK based record label founded by Ben Lovett (Mumford and Sons) and Kevin Jones (Bears Den). Communion's love and respect for Willy was cemented through Lovett touring with Mason - most recently on Mumford and Sons' latest Australian Tour - seeing the new songs take shape and evolve live. The label has been the early home to artists including Ben Howard, Michael Kiwanuka, Gotye and Daughter.

Dan Carey (M.I.A., Hot Chip, Bat For Lashes) produced the first three tracks of the EP, and the fourth and final title track "Don't Stop Now" is a collaboration that was written and produced with a friend from Willy's home state of Massachusetts. The EP fuses Mason's unique vocals with lyrics that draw on sentiments of hope, disillusionment, love and lost connections. It is anchored by new single "I Got Gold," which was Zane Lowe's "Hottest Record In The World" only a couple of weeks ago. You can watch the video here:

Don't Stop Now EP
Talk Me Down
I Got Gold
Restless Fugitive
Don't Stop Now

Upcoming US Tour Dates

15 - Toronto, Rivoli
17 - Chicago, Old Town
19 - Minneapolis, Turf Club
22 - Denver, Larimer Lounge
25 - Vancouver, Media Club
26 - Seattle, Columbia City Theater
27 - Portland, Doug Fir
29 - San Francisco, The Chapel
30 - Los Angeles, Hotel Café

4 - Nashville, High Watt
7 - New York, Rockwood Theatre
8 - Philadelphia, World Café
10 - Washington DC, DC9
11 - New York City, Terminal 5 (Supporting Ben Howard)
13 - Boston, Café 939