OZZY OSBOURNE COLLECTORS EDITION OUIJA BOARD - GuitarPlayer.com

OZZY OSBOURNE COLLECTORS EDITION OUIJA BOARD

OZZY OSBOURNE fans looking for an other worldly experience can now reach out to “the other side” via the new collector’s edition custom OUIJA The Ozzy Osbourne EditionThe OUIJA The Ozzy Osbourne Edition features the Prince of Darkness on the
Author:
Publish date:
Image placeholder title

OZZY OSBOURNE fans looking for an other-worldly experience can now reach out to “the other side” via the new collector’s edition custom OUIJA: The Ozzy Osbourne EditionThe OUIJA: The Ozzy Osbourne Edition features the Prince of Darkness on the box with his signature OZZY OSBOURNE logo featured on the game board. One game will be given for each V.I.P. ticket purchased for the 2010-2011 U.S. tour. game from Live Nation Merchandise, under license from Hasbro, Inc. It is available only for concert-goers who purchase any of the VIP packages for the 2010-2011 U.S. tour dates. Developed in the late 1800’s as a talking board game, the OUIJA board has remained in use for more than 100 years in the U.S.

Image placeholder title

Details re a limited number of VIP packages are as follows:

•The “Ozzy Osbourne Meet & Greet Package” is limited to 30 tickets per show and amenities include: premium seating within the first 3 rows of the stage, Meet & Greet and personal photograph with OZZY, VIP access to the exclusive pre-concert party hosted by MC Big Dave and a variety of OZZY tour- related items.

•The “Ozzy Osbourne Possessed Party Package”--available to the first 200 buyers--includes a ticket located within the first 10 rows of the stage, VIP access to the exclusive pre-concert party hosted by MC Big Dave and a variety of OZZY tour-related items.

OZZY kicked off his fall North American arena tour November 12 in Victoria, B.C. with the first leg of dates set to wrap December 12 in Minneapolis, MN. OZZY is being joined by HALFORD--featuring legendary Judas Priest front man, Rob Halford--on the 2010 dates. The tour resumes January 16, 2011 in Omaha, NE and will conclude February 22 in Jacksonville, FL. OZZY’s longtime friend and musical collaborator Slash (featuring Myles Kennedy) will open all the concerts on the second leg.

OZZY’s 2010 in-progress dates are as follows:

DATE VENUE CITY
Wed Dec 01 Madison Square Garden Arena New York, NY
Fri Dec 03 Izod Center E Rutherford, NJ
Sun Dec 05 Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue Dec 7 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Dec 10 Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 12 Target Center Minneapolis, MN

OZZY’s 2011 dates are as follows:

DATE VENUE CITY
Sun Jan 16 Qwest Center Omaha, NE
Tue Jan 18 Toyota Center Houston, TX
Thu Jan 20 American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Sat Jan 22 Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Mon Jan 24 AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Wed Jan 26 Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jan 28 Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV
Sun Jan 30 Reno Event Center Reno, NV
Tue Feb 01 Gibson Amphitheatre Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 03 HP Pavilion �� San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 05 Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
Tue Feb 08 Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Thu Feb 10 BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Sat Feb 12 The Palace of Auburn Hills Detroit, MI
Mon Feb 14 i wireless Center Moline, IL
Wed Feb 16 Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Fri Feb 18 St Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL
Sun Feb 20 BankAtlantic Center Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue Feb 22 Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena Jacksonville, FL

www.ozzy.com
www.myspace.com/ozzyosbourne
www.facebook.com/ozzyosbourne
www.twitter.com/OFFICIALOZZY
www.OZZfest.com

RELATED