Led Zeppelin Definitive Collection Mini LP Replica Box Set Available on November 4

Publish date:
Updated on
Image placeholder title

 The mini-LP replicas CD boxed set includes Led Zeppelin (1969), Led Zeppelin II (1969), Led Zeppelin III (1970), Led Zeppelin IV (1971), Houses of the Holy (1973), Physical Graffiti (1975), Presence (1976), The Song Remains the Same (1976), In Through the Out Door (1979), and Coda (1982). The sleeves included in the boxed set feature the original LP album artwork released in the U.K., including the original printing of the group’s debut, which used turquoise ink on the cover for the band’s name and the Atlantic Records logo. Additionally, the set includes all six covers released for In Through the Out Door, Led Zeppelin’s final studio album.

Listening Party Track list
Good Times Bad Times
No Quarter
Whole Lotta Love
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Rock And Roll
All My Love
When the Levee Breaks

Led Zeppelin Definitive Collection Listening Party:

To listen with Real Audio click here.

To listen with QuickTime click here.

To listen with Windows Media (56) click here.

To listen with Windows Media (100) click here.

Buy here