Journey: Eclipse Songbook Released by Alfred Music Publishing

Image placeholder title

Alfred Music Publishing, the official print music publisher of thousands of popular artists, songwriters, and composers, is proud to announce the release of Journey: Eclipse, the officially licensed sheet music folio to the rock band’s 2011 studio album, arranged for piano, guitar, and voice.

Image placeholder title

Journey: Eclipse, the album-matching songbook, features all-new songs written by the band’s longtime core songwriters Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain, plus two co-written by vocalist Arnel Pineda. Journey fans and musicians alike will enjoy singing and playing to the carefully transcribed arrangements to instant favorites such as “City of Hope,” “Chain of Love,” “Resonate,” “Human Feel,” and many more. As a bonus, the songbook contains full-page photos of the band.

Eclipse is the fourteenth album by the Multi-Platinum and Diamond-selling rock band, who have to date sold well over 80 million copies worldwide. Journey recently garnered a wave of new fans with their iconic song “Don’t Stop Believin’” that endures as the unofficial anthem to the hit TV show Glee. Currently on tour, Journey continues a successful career with the addition of new lead singer, Arnel Pineda.

As part of Alfred’s ongoing commitment to improving the environment, this songbook is printed on recycled paper.

Journey: Eclipse songbook (00-38619) is now available for $19.99 at music retail stores and at

Titles: City of Hope * Edge of the Moment * Cain of Love * Tandra * Anything Is Possible * Resonate * She's a Mystery * Human Feel * Ritual * To Whom It May Concern * Someone * Venus.