Gallhammer Releases "The End" in North America

Image placeholder title

Japanese doom duo Gallhammer has officially unleashed its third studio album The End today in North America on Peaceville Records.
The End can be purchased as a hard copy CD or digital download on or through Peaceville’s webstore.

Fans can listen to the new record in its entirety this week exclusively on

The track list for The End is… 

1. The End
2. Rubbish CG202
3. Aberration
4. Sober
5. Entropy G35
6. Wander
7. 108=7/T-NA 

The End evolves further from the foundations of Gallhammer’s previous effort Ill Innocence and its debut Gloomy Lights with an album of disturbing and dark drone music, consisting of a hypnotic bass and drum combination mixed with the band’s raw black metal and punk origins. Founding member Vivian Slaughter (bass/vocals) describes the overall album direction as, "strange and psychedelic experimental sounds of doom". Stay tuned for more information on Gallhammer and The End.

Gallhammer is…
Vivian Slaughter – Bass, Vocals, Saxophone,
Risa Reaper – Drums, Vocals

Gallhammer online: