VSL Adds Opus 2 Library to Horizon Series

April 5, 2005

This new Horizon Series library expands the potential of OPUS 1 and the First Edition with new articulations, such as quick string runs, flautando string ensembles, and muted brass. It also offers further instruments like marimba, vibraphone, and waterphone. Furthermore, OPUS 2 comprises basic articulations of instruments taken from other Horizon Series titles, such as Solo Strings, Epic Horns, French Oboe, or Woodwind Ensembles.

OPUS 2 includes 9.3 GB of data on 2 DVD-ROMs. Like all Horizon Series titles, OPUS 2 is available in EXS24, GigaStudio, HALion and Kontakt formats.

For more information, visit their web site at www.vsl.co.at.

Keep up-to-date on the latest news
Get our Free Newsletter Here!


comments powered by Disqus


Reader Poll

What’s the one pedal you can’t live without?

See results without voting »