mobile ad
mobile ad

Stephane Wrembel announces winter tour

December 20, 2012
share
imgStephane Wrembel hits the road this winter - bringing his textured compositions to life on theatre stages along the east coast and Midwest. His current list of tour dates is included below, with more being added each week.

2012 was a huge year for Parisian born Stephane Wrembel. The guitarist released his fourth album, Origins, to critical acclaim; performed his original song "Bistro Fada" (the theme to Woody Allen’s Midnight in Paris) at the Academy Awards; made studio visits to NPR Weekend Edition, BBC Radio, WNYC, and others; toured across the U.S. and throughout Europe; and helped Gentleman Shaver win a Clio Award for “Best Original Song Used in a Commercial.”

Upcoming tour dates for Stephane Wrembel include:

Friday, January 11 World Cafe Live at The Queen – Wilmington, DE
Saturday, January 12 Towne Crier Café – Pawling, NY
Sunday, January 13 Webster Hall – Manhattan, NY
Wednesday, January 16 Carriage House – Ithaca, NY
Thursday, January 17 Thunderbird Cafe – Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, January 18 The Nighttown – Cleveland, OH
Saturday, January 19 The Blue Wisp – Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, February 13 Merrimans' Playhouse – South Bend, IN
Thursday, February 14 The MidWest Gypsy Swing Festival @ The Brink Lounge – Madison, WI
Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16 The Green Mill – Chicago, IL
Sunday, February 17 Shank Hall – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, February 21 Vaudeville Mews – Des Moines, IA
Sunday, February 24 Cliff Bells – Detroit, MI
Thursday, March 7 The Saint – Asbury Park, NJ
Friday, March 8 Suffolk Theater – Riverhead, NY
Saturday, March 9 The Van Dyck – Schenectady, NY
Sunday, March 10 Bearsville Theater – Woodstock, NY

Additional dates to be announced. For tickets and more information visit www.stephanewrembel.com
 
Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here's a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html

COMMENTS

comments powered by Disqus

Reader Poll

What's the gauge of your 1st string?







See results without voting »