June 18, 2008

The new studio record Five Even includes guitarists Chuck Garvey (moe.) and Jake Cinninger (Umphrey's McGee) plus fretless guitarist David "Fuze" Fiuczynski (Screaming Headless Torsos) and bassist Kai Eckhardt (Garaj Mahal)!

Contradictions and balance; GZ’s quest is to bring us cool songs that singe the soul while balancing hyper precision and rockin’ mayhem.

Drop date for GZ’s Five Even is September 2nd, 2008!


Bon Lozaga – guitar, vocals
Mike Miz – guitar, vocals
Hansford Rowe – bass, vocals
Nate Laguzza - drums

Keep up-to-date on the latest news
Get our Free Newsletter Here!


comments powered by Disqus


Reader Poll

What’s the one pedal you can’t live without?

See results without voting »