mobile ad
mobile ad

Fingerstyle guitarist Adrian Legg kicks off 2013 tour

February 6, 2013
share
img
 
Adrian Legg, voted Best Acoustic Fingerstyle Guitarist in Guitar Player's 2012 Reader's Poll, has announced a series of tour dates in support of his new CD The Very Best of Adrian Legg.
 
Fri 02/15/13    Dana Point, CA        Dana Point Community House     
Sat 02/16/13    Mission Viejo, CA        Mission Viejo Civic Center      
Sun 02/17/13    Santa Monica, CA     McCabe's Guitar Shop        
Thu 02/21/13    Mill Valley, CA   Throckmorton Theatre             
Fri 02/22/13    Pleasanton, CA Firehouse Arts Center      
Sat 02/23/13    Oakhurst, CA     Coolwater Ranch          
Sun 02/24/13    Shingle Springs, CA    House Concert      
Tue 02/26/13    Portland, OR     Mississippi Studios           
Fri 03/01/13    Spokane, WA    Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill     
Sun 03/03/13    Boise, ID    Rose Room            
Tue 03/05/13    Salt Lake City, UT        The State Room           
Fri 03/08/13    Denver, CO       Daniels Hall         
Sun 03/10/13    Colorado Springs, CO        Stargazers Theatre And Event Center   
Tue 03/12/13    Santa Fe, NM    Garrett's Desert Inn       
Fri 03/15/13    Houston, TX        Anderson Fair

adrianlegg.com
Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here's a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html

COMMENTS

comments powered by Disqus

Reader Poll

What's the gauge of your 1st string?







See results without voting »