Coldplay's Long Awaited New Album to be Released on June 17

April 11, 2008

The album comprises 10 brand new tracks, recorded in London, Barcelona and New York with producers Brian Eno and Markus Dravs.

Track listing-Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends

1.  Life In Technicolor
2.  Cemeteries Of London
3.  Lost!
4.  42
5.  Lovers In Japan/Reign Of Love
6.  Yes
7.  Viva La Vida
8.  Violet Hill
9.  Strawberry Swing
10. Death And All His Friends

Viva La Vida or Death And All His Friends follows the hugely successful album "X&Y", which has sold 10 million copies since its release in 2005.

Keep up-to-date on the latest news
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

You Might Also Like...


comments powered by Disqus

Reader Poll

Favorite String Formulation?

See results without voting »