BILL CALLAHAN’S APOCALYPSE OUT APRIL 5TH ON DRAG CITY

March 29, 2011

Drag City refuses to wait any longer, and is shipping the new Bill Callahan LP/CD, Apocalypse, to the world a bit early, ensuring that the album will be comfortably in record stores on Record Store Day.

Listen to the tune "Baby's Breath" here—look for the “Free Music!” section on the right side of the page.
 
Bill Callahan Tour Dates

Sun. April 10 – Austin, TX @ Book People – 5 PM – book reading
Mon. May 2 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk
Tue. June 14 – Albuquerque, NM @ Launch Pad
Wed. June 15 – Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room
Thu. June 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Fri. June 17 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Soho
Sat. June 18 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Sun. June 19 – Big Sur, CA @ Henry Miller Library
Wed. June 22 – Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s
Mon. June 27 – Denver, CO @ High Dive
Fri. July 1 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Sun. July 3 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Fri. July 8 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Andy Warhol Museum
Sun. July 10 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Mon. July 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tue. July 12 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Fri. Aug. 5 – Sat. Aug. 6 – Portland, OR @ Pickathon
 
For all things Callahan, visit: www.dragcity.com/artists/bill-callahan.

Keep up-to-date on the latest news
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

COMMENTS

comments powered by Disqus

Featured

Reader Poll

What’s the one pedal you can’t live without?





See results without voting »