Kiss/Def Leppard Tour Tickets On Sale March 21!

March 17, 2014
Two rock-hit monster bands, KISS and Def Leppard, are touring together this summer. It's also KISS' 40th anniversary. Sounds like a reason to "rock and roll all night." Tickets go on sale March 21-22, at Live Nation's website, or via the Live Nation mobile app.
The tour is also a big salute to the United States military, and the bands are partnering with the USO, Hiring Our Heroes, Project Resiliency/The Raven Drum Foundation, August Warrior Project, and the Wounded Warrior Project. Military charities will receive a  portion of ticket sales with the money raised being split amongst all the non-profit organizations participating with the summer tour. In addition, all military personnel will be given exclusive access to discounted tickets for the tour with their own pre-sale through, while also participating in the tour launch announcement featuring a live streamed Q&A with band members from KISS and Def Leppard in Los Angeles, California, at the House Of Blues on Monday, March 17.
Pre-Sale Links
Military personnel will have access to a pre-sale hosted by on Tuesday, March 18 starting at 10:00 a.m. local time. Click here.
KISS and Def Leppard fan clubs will also have access to a pre-sale on Tuesday, March 18 starting at 10:00 a.m. local time. Click here for KISS, and here for Def Leppard.
Citi card members will have access to pre-sale tickets through its Citi Private Pass program beginning Wednesday, March 19 at 10:00 a.m. local time.
KISS & Def Leppard Summer  Tour Dates
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change. All dates below on sale March 21 unless otherwise noted.
Monday, June 23
West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 25
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Friday, June 27
Ridgefield, WA
Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sunday, June 29
Auburn, WA
White River Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 2
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion
Thursday, July 3
Wheatland, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 5
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 6
Chula Vista, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 8
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Wednesday, July 9
Phoenix, AZ
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Saturday, July 12
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater (on sale March 22)
Sunday, July 13
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tuesday, July 15
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 16
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 18
Atlanta, GA
Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood (on sale March 22)
Saturday, July 19
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, July 20
Raleigh, NC
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 22
West Palm Beach, FL
Cruzan Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 23
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, July 25
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, July 26
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center (on sale March 22)
Friday, August 1
Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center
Saturday, August 2
Atlantic City, NJ
Boardwalk Hall
Sunday, August 3
Camden, NJ
Susquehanna Bank Center
Tuesday, August 5
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (on sale March 22)
Wednesday, August 6
Wantagh, NY
Nikon At Jones Beach Theatre (on sale March 22)
Friday, August 8
Virginia Beach, VA
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (on sale March 22)
Saturday, August 9
Scranton, PA
Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sunday, August 10
Hartford, CT
Xfinity Theatre
Tuesday, August 12
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 13
Darien, NY
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (on sale March 22)
Friday, August 15
East Troy, WI
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Saturday, August 16
Tinley Park, IL
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre\
Sunday, August 17
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center
Wednesday, August 20
Des Moines, IA
Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, August 22
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, August 23
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre (on sale March 22)
Sunday, August 24
Burgettstown, PA
First Niagara Pavilion (on sale March 22)
Tuesday, August 26
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 28
Maryland Heights, MO
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater (on sale March 22)
Friday, August 29
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Sunday, August 31
Woodlands, TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Keep up-to-date on the latest news
Get our Free Newsletter Here!


comments powered by Disqus

Reader Poll

Most Instantly Identifiable Guitar Tone?

See results without voting »